© 2019 Arianna Barrios for Orange Council 2019

FPPC # Pending 1416295

701 E. Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA 92866  |  PH: 714-922-0191


Community Leaders, Residents & Neighbors are supporting Arianna Barrios for City Council.

Hon. Dr. Steven Choi
68th Assembly District
Hon. Eric Woolery
OC Auditor Controller
David Simpson
Orange Planning Comm.
Hon. Mark Wayland
Former OUSD Trustee
Adam Duberstein
Respect Orange
Hon. Carolyn Cavecche
Former Mayor of Orange
Hon. Gaddi Vasquez
Former Ambassador
Al Ricci
Pres., Orange Chamber
Lisa Blanc
Citizen of the Year ('15)

"Arianna raised her family in Orange and operates her small business just a few blocks from her home. She appreciates how the policy decisions made by the City Council can affect thequality of life of the residents and businesses in our community."

Carolyn Cavecche, Former Mayor of Orange